隐私政策

隐私政策

政策概述

个人讯息是可用于唯一辨识或联系一个人的讯息。当使用者在DeltaPSU.com进行某些动作,DeltaPSU.com可能会获得使用者相关的个人资讯。例如注册我们的网站,购买产品,联系我们的销售团队,创建网站帐户,寻求支援服务,参与营销活动或在线调查,索取资料以及其他方式。DeltaPSU尊重您的隐私权。

本隐私政策适用于我们的网站(www.deltapsu.com)。我们遵守着隐私政策进行数据收集、处理和使用行为。它包含了您在使用、访问和更正个人讯息方面的选择。如果您不同意本隐私政策中描述的数据使用行为,则建议不要使用网站或订阅服务。

安全措施

DeltaPSU采用符合行业标准的适当保护措施,以确保从个人收集的个人信息的安全性,完整性和隐私性。

隐私政策的修改

我们可能随时会修改隐私政策,请经常查看。如果我们作出重大变动,会透过我们网页上的公告通知您

讯息收集与使用方式

回馈表单

我们会保留回馈表单提交的相关内容一段时间,以用于客户服务和营销目的。

电子邮件订阅表格

我们有电子邮件订阅表单,以便收集您的电子邮件地址。保存的电子邮件也将分发到第三方服务:MailChimp。我们将您的电子信箱保留在MailChimp并透过该服务向您发送电子通讯。您可以查看Mailchimp的政策,以了解他们收集了哪些讯息。

讯息使用

我们主要收集您名片上的讯息,以及您提供给我们其他的资讯,以便为您提供电子报,技术支持,行销活动,展会和产品讯息。

其他网站的嵌入式内容

本网站上的文章可能包含嵌入式内容(例如影片,图像,文章等)。来自其他网站的嵌入内容的行为与访问者访问其他网站的行为完全相同。这些网站可能会使用cookie收集有关您的数据,嵌入第三方跟踪系统并监视您的活动,包括跟踪您与该嵌入式内容的互动(如果您有帐户并登录到该网站)。

分析工具

我们的整个网站都使用Google Analytics 分析系统。如果您想知道他们收集了什么讯息,请查看其政策。

我们会保留您的数据多久?

通常,DeltaPSU将保留您的个人数据,只要它们被用于数据处理的目的即可。我们会或在您的同意下处理个人数据,用于行销目的,直到您要求我们停止(需要一段时间,以便我们执行您的请求)。我们会记录您已要求我们停止直接发送行销讯息或使用您的数据,以便我们将来能够达到您的要求

您拥有的权利

您可以请求访问,更正,更新或删除您的个人讯息。您可以点击单击电子邮件底部的“取消订阅”来取消订阅我们的电子报。更新您的个人需求。当您受到GDPR法规的约束,若要行使上述任何权利,可以使用以下详细讯息与我们联系。如果您有未解决的问题,则有权向您居住,工作或认为可能发生违规行为的地方的欧盟数据保护机构投诉。

联系

如果对于隐私权政策或是您个人资讯的使用方式还有任何疑问,请写信到 info@deltapsu.com 与我们联系。

订阅电子报

随时掌握活动丶产品的最新资讯

订阅电子报

随时掌握活动丶产品的最新资讯

Privacy Policy

Policy Overview

Personal information is information that can be used to uniquely identify or contact a single person. DeltaPSU may obtain personal information about individuals when such individuals specifically provide such information to DeltaPSU.com, such as by registering Delta Power Supply products, purchasing a Delta power Supply product, contacting sales, creating a web account, requesting support, participating in a marketing/sales promotion or online survey, requesting marketing materials, and through other means.

DeltaPSU respects your right to privacy. This Privacy Policy applies to our Websites (www.deltapsu.com). This Privacy Policy governs our data collection, processing and usage practices. It also describes your choices regarding use, access and correction of your personal information. If you do not agree with the data practices described in this Privacy Policy, you should not use the Websites or the Subscription Service.


Security

DeltaPSU maintains appropriate safeguards, consistent with the standards of the industry, to ensure the security, integrity and privacy of personal information collected from individuals.


Amendments to The Privacy Policy

We may modify the Privacy Policy at any time, so please review this page frequently. If the changes are significant, we will provide a more prominent notice by sending you an email notification.


Information We Collect and How We Use

Feedback Form

We keep feedback form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes and marketing purposes.

Email Subscription Form

We have Email Subscription Form on website in order to collect your email address. Email that are saved are also distributed to a 3rd party service: MailChimp. We are using MailChimp to keep your email in one place and send e-newsletter you. You can review Mailchimp’s policy to know what information they collect.

Our Representative

We collect information, mostly the information on your business card, and information you provide to our representative, in order to provide newsletters, technical supports, promotion activities, events, and product information to you.

Embedded Content From Other Websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website. These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracing your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

Analytics

Our entire website uses Google Analytics. If you would like to know what information they collect, please review their policy.


How Long We Retain Your Data

In general, DeltaPSU will retain your personal data as long as it is needed for the respective purpose of data processing. Where we process personal data for marketing purposes or with your consent, we process the data until you ask us to stop and for a short period after this (to allow us to implement your requests). We also keep a record of the fact that you have asked us not to send you direct marketing or to process your data so that we can respect your request in future.


What Rights You Have

You can request access, correction, updates or deletion of your personal information. You may unsubscribe our e-newsletter by clicking on the "unsubscribe" link located on the bottom of our e-mails, updating your communication preferences. When you are under GDPR regulation, to exercise any of these rights you can get in touch with us using the details set out below. If you have unresolved concerns, you have the right to complain to an EU data protection authority where you live, work or where you believe a breach may have occurred.


Contact

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or our treatment of the information you provide us, please write to us by email at info@deltapsu.com.

We use cookies to provide the best user experience for those who visit our website. By using this website you agree to the placement of cookies and our Privacy Policy . ACCEPT