事件

2018年 德国汉诺威工业博览会

Apr 23 - 27, 2018 (德国 汉诺威)


地点:德国 汉诺威

日期:4月23日~27日

汉诺威工业博览会是全球顶级、世界排名第一的专业性、涉及工业领域最大的国际性贸易展览会。它不仅拥有世界最大规模的展示场地,而且技术含量极高,被公认是联系全球工业设计、加工制造、技术应用和国际贸易的最重要的平台之一。只有在汉诺威你可以发现五个主要国际贸易博览会同时出现在一个会场。所有的关键技术和核心领域的行业——从研发、工业自动化,工业产品、生产技术和服务,能源和移动信息, 423– 27都可以在汉诺威展会上见到。借此汉诺威的参展时机,欢迎来到业界的全球热点!




台达电子公司欢迎您!

我们很荣幸邀请您参观德国汉诺威工业博览会。在2018年4月23日至4月27日,在汉诺威展览中心 ,台达电子在11号展厅 A57展位,体验台达的智能制造和高性能解决方案。
汉诺威工业展台台达展位亮点为推出最新的解决方案,如工业自动化产品,一系列的工业功率器件,电子电力解决方案,智能楼宇自动化平台,快速便利的电动汽车充电桩,高效率可再生能源与储能技术,UPS系统和完整的电信设备系统。

德国汉诺威工业博览会等你的到来!


期望在汉诺威工业博览会遇见你!


展位号: Hall 11, Stand A57

参观时间:
2018年4月23日~27日, 上午 9:00  – 下午 6:00

地点:
德国, 汉诺威展览中心, D-30521 

网址:
http://www.hannovermesse.de/home



We use cookies to provide the best user experience for those who visit our website. By using this website you agree to the placement of cookies and our Privacy Policy . ACCEPT

Events

Hannover Messe 2018

Apr 23 - 27, 2018 (Hannover, Germany)


 Hannover, Germany

 April 23-27, 2018

Hannover Messe is unique: a meeting-place for technology leaders, a shop window for innovations, and an event you have to attend in order to understand tomorrow’s world. This exhibition is the world's leading trade fair for industrial technology. Only in Hannover you can find five leading international trade fairs taking place at the same time under one roof. All key technologies and core areas of industry – from research and development, industrial automation, IT, industrial supply, production technologies and services to energy and mobility technologies – can be found in Hannover from 23 to 27 April. Take advantage of all the synergies that HANNOVER MESSE has to offer. Welcome to the industry’s global hotspot!




Delta Electronics invites you!

We are pleased to invite you to the Hannover Messe from 23.04.2018 until 27.04.2018 in the Hannover Exhibition Centre. Experience Delta’s High-Caliber Solutions for Smart Manufacturing & Energy Efficiency in Hall 11 Booth A57.

Key highlights from our showcase will include newly-launched solutions from industrial automation division, a spectrum of industrial power components, power electronics solutions, our smart building automation platforms, fast and convenient EV chargers, high-efficiency renewable energy solutions and energy storage technology, UPS systems and complete power infrastructure for telecommunications.

Don't miss the Hannover Messe!


See you soon in Hannover!

Booth Number: Hall 11, Stand A57

Opening Hours
23 – 27 April 2018, 9.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m.

Location
Hannover Exhibition Grounds, Messegelände, D-30521 Hannover, Germany

website
http://www.hannovermesse.de/home